How long we keep uploads
Source photos and videos are kept only as long as needed to finish the requested generation.
After the generation process is completed, source media is deleted automatically.
Generated images and videos are retained for up to 24 hours for result delivery and retrieval. After this period, they are automatically deleted from our servers.
We do not retain facial landmarks, face geometry, face maps, face embeddings, biometric identifiers, facial recognition templates, or other biometric profiles because we do not collect or create such data.